Climb Every Mountain - Scrappy Boy Stamps 6x8 Stamp


Introducing Scrappy Boy Sean's newest release, Climb Every Mountain. You can purchase the matching outline dies as well. You can find the stamp bundle here

This photopolymer stamp set was proudly made in the USA and has 25 stamps. The sentiments read:

  • The Sound of Music
  • Live The Life You Were Meant To Live
  • You Have Brought Music Back Into My Life
  • Until You Find Your Dream
  • Cream Colored Ponies and Crisp apple Strudles
  • Here You Are, Standing There...Loving Me
  • My Heart Will Be Blessed
  • With
  • Cuckoo
  • Bloom and Grow
  • Whiskers On Kittens
  • Raindrops On Roses
  • A Fliiertijibbet...A Will-O"-The Wisp A Clown
  • Climb Every Mountain
  • Lay De Odl Lay De Odl Lay Hee Hoo

*The colored images are just to prevent art theft from the photography, the images or backer card are not pre-colored.

*This item is not eligible for discounts or coupons.